Live the life you love, love the life you live!

Alla inlägg den 26 april 2011

Av marlene - 26 april 2011 23:03

"the only time you run out of chances is when you stop taking them"

Av marlene - 26 april 2011 22:49

Why did I push you away? Why didn't I let myself fall in love? Why didn't I try to get to know the real you? Maybe I was afraid, just like you said. Or maybe I just didn't want to get hurt. I will never sacrifice something for a guy if that guy wouldn't do the same for me. Im not selfish, I just don't like guys playing with my heart. Maybe she does, but this girl don't. You've learned me a lot, Im grateful for that. Because of you I know I can't trust everyone. But you also helped me. I found love. Sure, it didn't last a lifetime but it lasted a long time. Maybe in the future we'll meet again. You never know what the future might bring. 

Av marlene - 26 april 2011 22:45

Ah men tjaaa!

Idag vare skola.. och är redan trött på skolan, hähä. Vet att jag kmr sakna de sen när jag slutat, men just nu känns det inte som det. Anyway, efter skolan drog jag hem och kollade på filmen desperation och därefter gick jag och träffa Frida. Vi filmade hennes lillasyster Alina där vi hade skräck tema och hon såg riktigt läskig ut faktiskt! Imorgon blir det att redigera allt vi filmat, och sen är det bara musik som saknas sen är vi klara med vårt projektarbete (y) PUSS

Presentation


Här kan ni läsa om mitt tråkiga liv. PUSSS

Gästbok

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25 26 27 28
29
30
<<< April 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Följ bloggen

littlebitlonger

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards