Live the life you love, love the life you live!

Alla inlägg den 16 september 2013

Av marlene - 16 september 2013 18:51

You'd take the clothes off my back and I'd let you

You'd steal the food right out my mouth and I'd watch you eat it

I still don't know why, why I love you so much, ohh

You curse my name, in spite to put me to shame
Have my laundry in the streets, dirty or clean, give it up for fame
But I still don't know why, why I love it so much


And baby, it's amazing I'm in this maze with you

I just can't crack your code

One day you screaming you love me loud

The next day you're so cold

One day you're here, one day you're there, one day you care
You're so unfair, sipping from your cup 'til it runneth over, Holy Grail

Av marlene - 16 september 2013 18:39

Den här bilden alltså. Ghghfajfoiaåahmkwh
Jag dör. Omfg, så jävla snygg! Min man!

 

jag kommer älska dig föralltid

Av marlene - 16 september 2013 13:15

    

Happy 21st birthday baby! Wow.. suddenly I'm fourteen again, and completely head over heels for you. I've been waiting for seven years now, for you to come to Sweden and perform. It's still a dream for me. I really hope you'll come here soon.. You will always be my number one, no matter what. I love you Nick.

Presentation


Här kan ni läsa om mitt tråkiga liv. PUSSS

Gästbok

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5
6
7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28
29
30
<<< September 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Följ bloggen

littlebitlonger

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards