Live the life you love, love the life you live!

Alla inlägg den 10 februari 2010

Av marlene - 10 februari 2010 21:57

Har pluggat engelska ett tag nu, har typ prov imorn..  skulle egentligen haft de idag, men ingen visste om det, så har det imorn ist.
 

NU: Borsta tänderna, sen lägga mig i sängen och kolla lite på tv. Sen ska jag sova. Är så sjukt trött.. ovanligt!

    

GODNATT!

Av marlene - 10 februari 2010 20:51

I don't want this moment, to ever end

Where everything's nothing, without you

I'll wait here forever just to, to see you smile

Cuz it's true, I am nothing without you


Through it all, I made my mistakes

I stumble and fall, but I mean these words


I want you to know, with everything I won't let this go

These words are my heart and soul

I hold on to this moment you know

Cuz I'd bleed my heart out to show, and I won't let go


Thoughts read are spoken, forever in doubt

And pieces of memories fall to the ground

I know what I didn't have so I won't let this go

Cuz it's true, I am nothing without you


All the streets, where I walked alone

With nowhere to go, Have come to an end


I want you to know, with everything I won't let this go

These words are my heart and soul

I hold on to this moment you know

Cuz I'd bleed my heart out to show, and I won't let go


In front of your eyes, it falls from the skies

When you don't know what you're looking to find

In front of your eyes, it falls from the skies

When you just never know what you will find


I don't want this moment to ever end

Where everything's nothing without you


I want you to know, with everything I won't let this go

These words are my heart and soul

I hold on to this moment you know

Cuz I'd bleed my heart out to show, and I won't let go


I want you to know, with everything I won't let this go

These words are my heart and soul

I hold on to this moment you know

Cuz I'd bleed my heart out to show, and I won't let go

Av marlene - 10 februari 2010 18:14

Tjoo!

Kort skoldag idag.. väldigt skönt faktiskt!

Började 09:55 med engelska B och sen hade vi rörlig bild B i ca tre timmar.. fast vi skulle bara kolla film. Vi kollade på nån film som hette Domino tror jag. Den va väl helt okej. Lite seg bara. Efter filmen slutade vi.
 

Juste! Jag och Carro har bokat Rhodos resan nu! Yeeey! Så galet najs det kmr att bli. Nu ska jag kolla på changeling sedan måste jag plugga engelska -.-
 

kisses

Presentation


Här kan ni läsa om mitt tråkiga liv. PUSSS

Gästbok

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2 3 4 5 6 7
8
9 10 11 12
13
14
15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
<<< Februari 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Följ bloggen

littlebitlonger

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards